Review: Percy & Reed Totally TLC Hydrating Mask

I received a 100ml sample of this product free with this month’s Glamour magazine. A full sized 175ml pot of this retails at £20.00 and is available from their website or at Beautybay.com.

This mask contains marshmallow to lend a hand nourishing and strengthening stressed tresses, and coconut oil for deep conditioning and moisturising. The ingredients also list aloe vera and mango seed oil. As you can imagine, it smells gorgeous. The packaging is also very professional and I really like the squeezy tube.

The instuctions say to leave this on for 10 minutes, but I couldn’t wait that long and only managed about half of that. As I rinsed the mask out I could already feel how smooth and soft my hair felt and was excited for my hair to dry.

It didn’t dissappoint. My hair feels healthier, smoother and looks glossy. Styling was a dream. Even my ends, which haven’t been cut in a while, felt hydrated. I’ll be heading out to buy some more magazines as I don’t fancy paying £20.00 for a full sized tub.

Did anybody else manage to pick up the other Percy & Reed samples from Glamour?

Glesni x0

glesniblog@gmail.comTwitterBloglovin’

3 thoughts on “Review: Percy & Reed Totally TLC Hydrating Mask

  1. I also got a tube from the glamour magazine. I actually left it on all night and washed my hair in the morning. My hair felt lovely and soft. I also found that I did not need to use my normal conditioner every day after using this as after I washed it, it still felt lovely and soft. I would definitely buy it.

Leave a comment