MAC Fix+ Review

MAC Fix+ ReviewMAC Fix+ Review

MAC Fix + is a mix of vitamins and minerals spritzer infused with green tea, chamomile & cucumber. A few months ago, after finishing my first bottle I didn’t think I’d be repurchasing, but another two bottles later I can safely say this product has sneaked it’s way into my everyday routine.

Despite the name, I don’t really feel as though MAC Fix + actually helps to prolong the wear of your makeup, or “fixes” it to your face. Personally I use if after applying powder to set my makeup. The spray works to refresh, and eradicate that powdery/cakey look if sometimes I’m a little heavy handed. I also spray it on to my makeup brushes if I want to apply my eyeshadows “wet” rather than actually dipping the bush into water. And of course, if we actually had any hot weather here in Not-So-Sunny-South-Wales, it’d be a great pick me up after a few hours out in the sunshine. (It feels weird talking about Summer, when Winter is very nearly upon us)

For ¬£13.50, it’s not nearly as expensive as other beauty sprays, and if you’re still not sure about splashing cash you can get a travel-sized version.

Leave a Reply

