Project 10 Pan – July

It’s amazing how fast you can go through products once you set your mind to it. It’s great seeing the empties, and then moving on to the next product. The most exciting bit is of course making space for the new products you buy. But at least I don’t own about 5 exfoliators any more. Just one.

Not much to report on here. Some more wipes that I’ve used up. The Boots Essential Wipes (green packet) are my favourite cheap option. Again the  Nail Polish remover is Tesco’s own brand, which did a pretty good job at removing nail polish. Inexpensive too.

I liked the hair products apart from the Umberto Giannini hair mask – it didn’t really do much. The TiGi dry shampoo smelt gorgeous, and isn’t as sticky as Batiste.  I liked the sulfate-free shampoo from L’Oreal, however not as much as Naked’s offerings which are roughly the same price.

I plan on reviewing the No7 Radiance Boosting Hot Cloth cleanser soon, I’ve already repurchased. Somewhere in the middle is an orange tube. That’s a microdermabrasion polish from the Body Shop’s Vitamin C line. I liked it, really scrubby. But I’m not really into scrubby-type exfoliators. And lastly the Molton Brown shower gel. Which smelt heavenly. Shame about the expensive price tag.

Leave a Reply

