Sure Maximum Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant Cream

As Summer beings to arrive, it’s important to stay fresh and dry. Not the prettiest of subjects, but I’m so happy and impressed with Sure’s latest deodorant that I had to share!

The version I have is called “confidence” with a pink stripe. There’s also a sensitive option. It smells just like any other deodorant, clean, fresh and non-offensive.

Sure Women Maximum Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant Cream Clean Fresh is formulated with TRIsolid innovative body responsive technology (errr, whaaaaat?!) which is supposed to provide maximum protection from wetness, odour fighting technology and moisturising for the skin. It also claims to last for 48 hours, but I dare not test that claim. I shower daily.

For the best effect, you’re supposed to use it at night before bed to ensure that it builds a long-lasting protection. I personally apply it both morning and night, without suffering any problems.

It is a little unusual as you have to twist from the bottom of the bottle to dispense the product. But if you’re already a roll-on user this isn’t much of a change.

So does it work? Yes!
It doesn’t burn or sting in the slightest and most importantly keeps me dry, clean and smelling fresh throughout the day. Even in our current wave of heat, and whilst running around like a headless chicken trying to prepare for Parent’s Evening (gulp!). As I previously said, I’m super impressed.

The only downside is the price. £5.30 is mighty expensive for a deodorant. Luckily I got mine half price at Tesco. Definately a repurchase for me though.

Glesni xo

glesniblog@gmail.comTwitterBloglovin’

Leave a Reply

