Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid Eyeliner in Perversion

So I bought this liquid eyeliner after being a very good girl and using up 10 products as part of my Project 10 Pan challenge. Such a lovely little treat, and it cost £14.

These eyeliners claim to be long-lasting, waterproof and easy to make sharp, precise lines. They’re available in a ton of shades, ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery. The packaging is slim, convenient to pack away in your handbag or makeupbag and are colour-matched to each shade.

I choose the shade Perversion, which is a inky, deep black. It dries almost matte, although looks glossy in my swatch picture. The brush is thin, narrow and provides a very precise line – I adore the applicator, it makes applying liquid eyeliner a breeze.

The liquid eyeliner itself is very pigmented, but try not to spread the product too thin across your eyelid as it will appear patchy and not the deep black that it should be. It also helps if you shake the eyeliner first, so that it doesn’t come out watery and apply sheer. It lasts forever on my eyelids, and doesn’t budge at all. I wore it to a funeral, and it survived alot of crying. No smudging, no flaking and no fading. I’ve had some on my hand for several hours and it hasn’t moved.

I absolutely love this liquid eyeliner from Urban Decay. I literally can’t wait to get my hands on the other colours and check some more of the brand. Totally worth the £14 I paid for it.

Glesni x0

glesniblog@gmail.comTwitterBloglovin’

3 thoughts on “Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid Eyeliner in Perversion

  1. Pingback: Maybelline Master Precise eyeliner pen « Glesni's Beauty Blog

Leave a Reply

