Caudalie Vinosource S.O.S Thirst Quenching Serum

I’ve heard alot about Caudalie, especially the Vinosource range and it seems to be a firm favourite among beauty bloggers. I have pretty normal skin, occasionally my nose will get dry but that’s about it. The S.O.S Serum isn’t something I’d pick out for myself, but I was happy to see it in April’s Glossybox as I’ve been dying to try some Caudalie products.

The serum is white, and quite runny. This ultra concentrated serum which is natural and plant based, but doesn’t smell unpleasant. You only need a little, and sometimes it feels like I’m barely using anything if it were not for the effects. It absorbs super quickly, ready for you to follow up with a moisturiser.

I use this twice daily, and my skin is left really hydrated. Sometimes a little greasy, like it’s just too much moisture for my skin to cope with. I can imagine myself using this after long flight, or during times when my skin needs a little pick-me-up if it’s feeling a little dry.

But as it turns out, it’s not quite right for my skin. Those of you with dry skin will probably love this serum.

2 thoughts on “Caudalie Vinosource S.O.S Thirst Quenching Serum

  1. Pingback: Project 10 Pan – May « Glesni's Beauty Blog

Leave a Reply

