Lush’s Yuzu and Cocoa Bubbleroon

Very rarely do I have time to soak, relax and enjoy a proper bath. Which is why I’ve got heaps of bubble bath, bath bombs ect around the bathroom, just waiting to be used.

As it’s a bank holiday, I decided to treat myself to a nice, warm bubble bath. My product of choice was Lush’s Yuzu and Cocoa Bubbleroon.

This little peach shaped bubble bar smells gorgeous. Underneath the warm cocoa scent, you can smell the coconut oil and uplifiting fruity bergamot and grapefruit.

You twist the bubbleroon in half, and keep the second piece for another bath. You don’t get masses, and masses of bubbles (see my picture below) but that suits me just fine as I don’t like huge mountains of bubbles that end up in my mouth.

What I really like about this bubble bar is that it doesn’t strip your skin of all it’s moisture. The coconut oil and shea butter leave your skin soft and comforted.

I highly reccomend having a whiff of this should you ever find yourself near a Lush store, especially if you’re the kind of person who enjoys a good bath. One bubbleroon costs £2.95, and you only get two uses which is a little expensive. But it’s cheap enough to pick up as a luxury treat that isn’t going to break your bank balance.

Here’s a photo of the bubbles! If you swish the water around, you’ll get more.

Glesni x0

glesniblog@gmail.comTwitterBloglovin’

Leave a Reply

