First Aid Beauty Smooth Shave Cream

I can honestly say that I’m more of a hair conditioner sort of girl, rather than going out and buying shaving gels and creams. It’s a great way of using up the last of tiny bit of hair conditioner and they’ve always done a decent job.

On the occasions that I’ve bought shaving gel, I tended to find them more drying despite the closer shave. Also, the bottle never lasted long. So I surprised myself by picking up this little tube of shave cream by First Aid Beauty.

It comes in two sizes, a 59.1ml tube and 200ml for £12.00. Pricey for a shave cream. But totally worth it.

The cream is gentle, non-irritating and the ingredients are designed to soften, smooth and moisturise the skin. The  Tea Tree Oil helps to heal and soothe and Bisabolol provides an anti-inflammatory action and also soothes the skin. My legs weren’t left dry, or covered in razor burn after using this. No nicks or cuts.

You only need to apply a thin layer of cream over wet, clean skin and away you go! After I finish the small tube, I will definately be investing in the full-sized product. Amazing!

Glesni x0

glesniblog@gmail.comTwitterBloglovin’

Leave a Reply

