OPI Big Apple Red

This is a classic red nail polish that goes on very smoothly. It almost covers in one layer but I like to use two.  It looks quite orange based in my pictures, but in sunlight it’s a true red.  It’s actually rather bold. I know my mother, who absolutely adores red polishes, believes Big Appl Red to be her all time favourite.

It’s also very glossy, and the colour is growing on me. But I’m still not a converted red fan.

Anybody got any favourite reds they can recommend?

Glesni x0

glesniblog@gmail.comTwitterBloglovin’

One thought on “OPI Big Apple Red

Leave a Reply

