Weekend Haul

This past week has been a bit of a record breaker for this blog. Never have I received so many visitors in one week. This makes me very happy 🙂

I went on a bit of a spree this weekend. Not sure why other than wanting to self-indulge. Which isn’t unusual, but it doesn’t normally burn a hole in my purse.

Included is the new L’oreal Sulfate Free Shampoo & Conditioner, No7 BB Cream in Fair, Essie’s Matte Topcoat, Barry M’s Croc Effect Topcoat and Real Techniques’ stippling brush.

The L’Occitane Trio of Hand Creams aren’t all for me. One will be heading straight into my bag, and the others shared between my Sister and Mum. They all smell gorgeous though and I’m not sure how I’ll mange to just pick one.

If there’s anything you’d like an in-depth review of, let me know and I’ll do my best.  Did anybody else enjoy some self-indulgence this weekend?

Leave a Reply

