Review: Dove Nutritive Therapy Nourishing Oil Care Daily Treatment Conditioner

So this is Dove’s latest offering, a treatment and conditioner in one bottle. It’s purse friendly and available at your local supermarket. Inside, the conditioner was infused with treatment, it appears to be a bit like toothpaste. A white stripe for the conditioner, and a yellow treatment stripe. It smelt lovely and was thick enough to cover my long hair.

I have been using this for a couple of weeks now, Dove’s Nutritive Therapy Nourishing Oil Care Daily Treatment Conditioner has definately made a difference to my hair. My hair seems smoother and softer, and it’s not so heavy that I can’t use it everytime I wash my hair. I worry about build-up, but as long as I use a good sulfate shampoo I’ve had no problems with flat, greasy hair so far.

I’ve already reccomended this product to a friend.

Glesni x0

glesniblog@gmail.comTwitterBloglovin’

One thought on “Review: Dove Nutritive Therapy Nourishing Oil Care Daily Treatment Conditioner

  1. Pingback: Project 10 Pan « Glesni's Beauty Blog

Leave a Reply

